A man , an Artist and the sketch

Pen, pencil, brush, paper, board everything were there. A man took a brush. a paper in his board and started to sketch a man opposite to him. Then, a group of people started to surround him including me.

This was the scenario in Pashupatinath. Every time I visit the place, this scenario has been common to me.

Its an skill and art that everyone doesn’t have. So, they are called artist. An ability to portrait image in a paper.

I sometime wonder how could do they simply do that in a couple of minutes. I am really bad in art. I love arts and I even try it sometime. Last time, I tried it in the memory of Steve jobs and it was like this.

318626_287117001306726_1536435609_n
In memory of Steve Jobs.

Does it look like him?

May be 25% I think.

And another was like this:

300452_293211284030631_1582537410_n
A bite

 

 

2 thoughts on “A man , an Artist and the sketch

Leave a Reply

