My Top five shots!!

Taking the shot of anything I like gives me the immense pleasure and happiness. I am not a pro photographer but I am fond of it. So, whenever and wherever I like, I take the shots. These images are taken through android and iPhone.

Here, are the top five photographs picked by me.

i. Drive in snow

This image was taken when I was in Dadeldhura. My first experiences with the snow.

15589940_1448748651810216_453378370502261825_n
snowfall in dadeldhura

ii. Above the clouds

When I was heading towards Darchula, I couldn’t stop myself taking this amazing view.

wp-1483632734371.jpeg
Darchula

iii. Sketch, artist and the man

Every time, I pass from Guhewshwori to Pashupatinath temple, I can see this. So, this time I took a shot for ever.

wp-1485673415889.jpeg
Pashupatinath

iv. A journey through bike

Shreeram and I were travelling to Ramechhap and on the way, I was able to take this snap which became one of five favorite.

wp-1485538413175.jpeg
On the way to Ramechhap

v. Mude

This is one of my favorite image I have ever taken. It was in Mude returning back to Kathmandu. I have never identified the beauty of Mude unless I took this.

img_3387
Mude

Can you pick which one is your favorite?

2 thoughts on “My Top five shots!!

Leave a Reply

