Inside Nepal- a traveling photography

Before three years, there were only limited places where I had been to. But now, after three years, I have visited most of the parts of my country. I am lucky to visit so many places. I got a chance to know the life of our people living in the different parts of my country and know their cultures. A travel through a bus from Far western (Dhangadhi) to Eastern region (Biratnagar) is the longest travel of my life till now. I just checked on google map and it showed a total of 916KM length from Dhangadhi to Biratnagar. It took me nearly 24 hours. OMG!!!

It took me nearly 24 hours.

As you know, how exhausted you will be after so long hour of travel but more than that I was excited to be in a new place.

1.JPG

I love to travel. Traveling is an important part of our life. The more you travel, the more you learn. I have learned more in this three years of travelling compared to my past and I love to share my traveling experiences with you. Since photography is my hobby, so here are the images of different places where I had been to.

 

sam_0647
Dadeldhura @ MAH407, Kaphali
15327414_1432539680097780_323441014265790373_n
Baitada @ Snowfall
img_20161230_170858_362
Surkhet @ Kakre Bihar
img_20170101_084629_845
Bajura

 

 

Accham
Achham
Bajhang
Bajhang
Biratnagar
Biratnagar
dharan
Dharan @ 0 point
Doti
Doti @ Silgadi
Hilley
Dhankuta @ Hilley
Itahari
Itahari
Jhulaghat
Jhulaghtat @ Utterakhand
Kailali
Dhangadi
Kanchanpur
Kanchanpur
kathmandu
Kathmandu
Nuwakot
Nuwakot Durbar @ BIdur
Urlabari
Urlabari

 

 

sam_1596
Darchula

 

Sindhupalchowk
Sindhupalchowk
Sindhuli
Sindhuli
karnali
Karnali, Chisapani
Dolakha
Mude @ Dolakha

 

 

Leave a Reply

