Thank you

I have just around 6 hours to be in my homeland and there are lots of thoughts dancing in my brain. Just a few minutes ago, I knew one of my friends is landing home while I was taking off from here on the same day. It’s just like one in and one out.

What a bad luck!!!!

It’s been more than 6 years we haven’t been face to face. As I always believe that something happens for a good reason. So, I hope this incident is also an indication of something good in near future.

Dear friends,

Thank you very much for your warm and lovely farewell that had really added a good memory in my life. Thank you for all of you for your parts in my journey. Your good wishes will be the factor that will forever encourage me towards my goal.

फेरी भेटौला………………

Leave a Reply

